Most Valuable Player

To whom will the 2010-11 Philosophy Foosball Club MOST VALUABLE PLAYER AWARD go?  Find out at the PFC lunch on Wednesday, April 6, 2011. (Note: No mug will be awarded; the mug photo is for attention-grabbing only.)

Update (April 6, 2011): This year's recipient of the PFC MVP Award is Jordan Byggdin.  Congratulations Jordan!

Update (April 11, 2011): This year's recipient of The Philosophy Award is David Ward.  Congratulations David!

- Dr. V


Jordan said...

Wow! It's only April 10th, but somehow Dr. V traveled ahead to April 11th and updated this post to announce that David won the philosophy award. That's amazing!

This feat easily qualifies Dr. V to teach a philosophy of time course next semester. I'm already looking forward to it!

Hendrik van der Breggen, said...

Time travel is easy if one has a two-year-old watch purchased for under $15 from a grocery store in Steinbach.